Georgia Locations


Albany, GA

1815 W. Oakridge Drive
Albany, Georgia 31707

Telephone: 229-435-0982
Toll-Free: 800-733-0982
Fax: 229-435-5259

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

Tractor & Equipment Company's Albany branch was opened in 1983. We service 31 counties in southwest Georgia. Our customer's include roadbuilders, dirt contrctors, kaolin mines, forestry and municipalities.

Machine Sales

Mike Kinneman
(229) 560-6104
mkinneman@tractor-equipment.com

Tony Daughtry
(229) 881-7762
tdaughtry@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Doug Haas
(229) 349-3383
dhaas@tractor-equipment.com

 
Read more...
 
Augusta, GA

3809 Mike Padgett Hwy
Augusta, Georgia 30906

Telephone: 706-798-7777
Toll-Free: 800-659-3090
Fax: 706-798-3237

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

The Augusta facility has been in place since 1973 serving construction, road building and asphalt contractors. We also serve five granite quarries and four kaolin mines. We service twelve counties which include Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jinkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Talliafero, Warren and Wilkes.

Machine Sales

 Brian Bacon
(706) 627-8224
bbacon@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Calvert Tindall
(706) 597-6291
ctindall@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Calhoun, GA

160 Robinson Rd, NW
Calhoun, Georgia 30701

Telephone: 706-879-6200
Toll-Free: 800-827-3072
Fax: 706-629-1134

Sales: calhounsales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: calhounservice@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: calhounparts@tractor-equipment.com

Our easy-to-reach office has state-of-the-art parts and service capability. Designed specifically with the needs of our Northwest Georgia customers, our new Calhoun branch has the ultra-modern tools and technology needed to keep today’s Komatsu and all other TEC equipment lines operating at peak efficiency.

Machine Sales 

 Devaughn Pettit
(770) 655-5788
dpettit@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Edwin Murray
(770) 608-6525
emurray@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Columbus, GA

1502 Box Road
Columbus, GA 31907

Telephone: 706-562-1801
Toll-Free: 877-307-6439
Fax: 706-562-9897

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

Opened in 1999 our Columbus branch has grown to serve a customer base as diverse as the geographical region. Our customers include many examples of equipment owners such as; small site preparation, utility contractors, forestry, mid size land development, road construction, paving, sand and gravel pits, city and county municipalities, even larger granite quarries.

Product Support & Sales Representative

Tony Kennedy 
(229)389-1670
tkennedy@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Forest Park, GA

5732 Frontage Road
Forest Park, Georgia 30297

Telephone: 404-366-0693
Toll-Free: 800-488-0693
Fax: 404-366-9688

Sales: forestparksales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: forestparkservice@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: forestparkparts@tractor-equipment.com

Our Atlanta based Georgia Headquarters started in 1953 as a small distributor of rubber-tired loaders. Over the years, it grew to become a major player in Georgia’s rapidly growing construction … mining … forestry …and road building markets. Along with branch locations in Hoschton and Kennesaw, no one offers better sales, service and parts coverage for the Atlanta area’s equipment customers.

Machine Sales

Johnny Rexrode
(404) 202-4783
jrexrode@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Brian Holder
(706)599-7163
bholder@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Hoschton, GA

3214 Highway 53
Hoschton, Georgia 30548-2504

Telephone: 706-654-9850
Toll-Free: 888-334-9850
Fax: 706-654-9856

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

The Hoschton branch was opened around February of 1998. This location services several large granite quarries, as well as the area's home builders, utility and pipe contractors and municipalities. Our 36,000 sq. ft. facility, situated on 8 acres in north Georgia's Jackson County, is stocked with a large inventory of undercarriage components.

Machine Sales

Tim Aiken
(404) 401-8713
taiken@tractor-equipment.com

Scott Dietz
(404) 910-8668
sdietz@tractor-equipment.com

Mike Potts
(678) 481-2708
sdietz@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Jason Smith
(404) 406-3246
jsmith1@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Kennesaw, GA

1355 Big Shanty Drive                                                                                 
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Telephone: 678-354-5533
Fax: 678-354-5577

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

Our Kennesaw branch was first opened in 2003. We are closely located near interstate 75 to serve many north metro Atlanta pipe and grading contractors as well as several rock quarries.

Machine Sales

Mack Brice
(770) 855-5777
mbrice@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Scott Burson
(678) 925-5733
sburson@tractor-equipment.com

Terry Shepherd
(770) 757-0547
tshepherd@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Macon, GA

2727 Gray Highway
Macon, Georgia 31211-6616

Telephone: 478-745-6891
Toll-Free: 800-786-3120
Fax: 478-745-7291

Sales: sales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: service@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: parts@tractor-equipment.com

The original Macon branch was opened in 1965 along with the Augusta branch to set up a triangle across the state in order to better cover central and South Georgia. We moved into our new facility in 1992.

Machine Sales

Kyle McMahon
(478) 955-0213
kmcmahon@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support & Sales Representative

Josh Shoults
(205)242-9264
jshoults@tractor-equipment.com

Bob Raley
(478) 952-5266
rraley@tractor-equipment.com

Read more...
 
Savannah, GA

1200 Highway 80 E
Pooler, GA 31322

Telephone: 912-330-7500
Toll-Free: 800-827-1405
Fax: 912-330-7490

Sales: savannahpartssales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: savannahpartsservice@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: savannahpartsparts@tractor-equipment.com

Tractor & Equipment Company’s Savannah branch is a 25,000 square foot facility currently covering 18 counties in the southeast Georgia market for contracting, paving, utility, heavy industrial, land improvement, municipal and forestry applications.

Komatsu also has its regional parts depot on the same property.

Machine Sales

Frank Dabbs
(912) 657-5430
fdabbs@tractor-equipment.com

 

Product Support & Sales Representative

Buck Dyal
(912) 660-6542
bdyal@tractor-equipment.com

 

Read more...
 


shopping-cart-icon

TEC Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

 

   |   

Forgot your password?    Forgot your username?

Don’t have an account?   Click here to register.