Birmingham, AL

bham_headquarters_l5336 Messer-Airport Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35212-

Sales: 205-591-2131
Service: 205-592-7378
Parts: 205-592-7278

Sales: bhmsales@tractor-equipment.com
Service: bhmservice@tractor-equipment.com
Parts: bhmparts@tractor-equipment.com

Our corporate headquarters is located in Birmingham, Alabama. On one piece of property we operate the Parts Distribution Center and our Renew Center. Within five miles, we operate our Used Parts operation.

Machine Sales

Robert Boehme (Mining)
(205) 616-2369
rboehme@tractor-equipment.com

Shay Holliday
(205) 999-9923
sholliday@tractor-equipment.com

Matt Dunlap (205) 565-9166
mdunlap@tractor-equipment.com

Randy Hawkins
(205) 612-6700
rhawkins@tractor-equipment.com

Brett Bussman
(205) 478-2131
bbussman@tractor-equipment.com

Joe Patton
(205) 504-9327
jpatton@tractor-equipment.com

Product Support and Sales Representative

Delane Brown (Mining)
(205) 337-6083
dbrown@tractor-equipment.com

Brian Hagood
(205) 335-3160
bhagood@tractor-equipment.com

Benny Martin
(205)936-1252
bmartin@tractor-equipment.com

 


Business Hours *
Office and Sales:
8:00am - 5:00pm Monday thru Friday
6:30am - Noon Saturday

Parts & Service:**
7:00am - 5:00pm Monday thru Friday
6:30am - Noon Saturday


* Central Time ** 24/7 Call-out Available

 
shopping-cart-icon

TEC Shopping Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

 

   |   

Forgot your password?    Forgot your username?

Don’t have an account?   Click here to register.